emailcoa.jpg - 17159 Bytes

Page maintained by Marlene Bruland NW Region Webmaster

If any of the Northwest coaches would like to have your email listed, let me know and I will post it.

EMAIL ADDRESSES AVAILABLE-NW COACHES
SOME OF THESE ARE OUTDATED AND WILL BE REVISED
Please Check Back

Stacy Akana-TeamX-
Jeremy Anderson-Auburn Speed Team
Dave and Debbie Berg--DBerg60764@aol.com
Anna Carrier Barnett-sk8ana@aol.com
Marlene/Jerry Bruland--mbruland@aol.com
Steve Clemons-steveclemons@comcast.net
Troy Chambers-GSW Racing--
Mike Coad-mjcroller@gmail.com
Diana Colby--jcolby@dcwisp.net
Josh Englund---Skagit Speedsters
Dona Ely-DELYDOPS@hotmail.com
Kevin Foster-sdr98@hotmail.com
Adam Groves-groveras@msn.com
Dianne Groves--dianne1254@aol.com
John/Diane Gustafson-sk8auburn@gmail.com
Dean Hastler--www.everett-express.com
Chuck Hendrick--Everett Express
Toby Herrig-tdhsk8@hotmail.com
Bill & Abbi Hess--hess.sk8@gmail.com
Terri VanOrnum Johnson--Terrisk8r@msn.com
Dennis /Carole King-clkskater@yahoo.com
Vici King- vicci@tsst.us
George Kolibaba-gjkolibaba@comcast.net
Joe LeGault--joemopar@roadrunner.com

Dot Leppin-dotl@cnnw.net
Dani Lewis sassy3323@hotmail.com
Mike McLeod tigermike78@comcast.net
Skagit Speedsters CoachMike McLeod Ken Longleyklongley@comcast.net
Mick McCann-sk8rmic@hotmail.com
Tiffany McKinnon--tiffanysk8r@comcast.net
Curtis Meade-Oaks Speed Team-curtismeade@clear.net
Derek Meade-Oaks Speed Team--spdsk8coachor1@yahoo.com
Linda Lester Moody-SaveNSk8r@aol.com
Dianna Morhausmorhous@comcast.net
Kimberly Mowderkimbmwd28@msn.com
Dale-Candy Narodalenaro@msn.com
Mike Pattison-Pattison's West Speed--
Shaun Pattison-Pattisons North-Spokane--
Barb Perry--rolersk8@comcast.net
Robin Pfanders-ISk8Spd@msn.com
Sandra Ramp--wedbysandra@att.net
Susan Richardson--SRRichardson@comcast.net
Charetta Ridenour-Centralia Cyclones--
Vera Shadduck--sk8r@sinclair.net
Laura Sweers-lgsweers@comcast.net
Pete VanOrnum-lyndenskateway@verizon.net
Eddie Villegas--jeddyv@aol.com
Cindy White--cindysk8r@comcast.net
Mark Woolfolk-Speedsk8king@gmail.com--

IF YOU WOULD LIKE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS POSTED HERE PLEASE CONTACT -MARLENE BRULAND


NORTHWEST LINKS

NW CLUBS---- Official Washington Site----- Artistic Schedule------ Speed Schedule
Art Results------ Speed Results------- NW Links Home Page